Adopt A Highway

Register As A New User/Login:

Adopt A Highway:

To view sections of roadway available for adoption, please click on the district below:

Counties: Benewah, Bonner, Boundary, Kootenai, Shoshone

Counties: Clearwater, Idaho, Latah, Lewis, Nez Perce

Counties: Ada, Adams, Boise, Canyon, Elmore, Gem, Owyhee, Payette, Washington, Valley

Counties: Blaine, Camas, Cassia, Gooding, Jerome, Lincoln, Minidoka, Twin Falls

Counties: Bannock, Bear Lake, Bingham, Caribou, Franklin, Oneida, Power

Counties: Bonneville, Butte, Clark, Custer, Fremont, Jefferson, Lemhi, Teton, Madison

*NOTE: Although we make every effort to provide accurate road segment availability, applications are approved throughout the week and availability changes.

An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙