

Dear Volunteer,

Thank you for your interest in Idaho's Adopt A Highway Program. Adopt A Highway volunteers have selflessly given their time to support the Idaho Transportation Department's anti-litter campaign and to protect Idaho's environment and wildlife.

Information about the program and application forms can be found on the ITD website located at:

http://itd.idaho.gov/road-mtce/?target=volunteer-activities

If after reviewing the information your group would like to participate in the program please complete an application. Applications may be scanned and emailed to <u>AdoptAHighway@itd.idaho.gov</u> (Please include the routes county location in the subject line) or mail them to the Adopt A Highway Coordinator for the county the route is located within. The Adopt A Highway Coordinator will notify the volunteer group contact when the application is approved.

The Adopt A Highway Information/Application Packet contains:

- ITD 2727 Adopt A Highway Program Application
- ITD 2721 Adopt A Highway Program Agreement Terms and Conditions
- ITD 2871 Volunteer Release of Liability, for participants under age 18
- ✤ ITD 2870 Volunteer Release of Liability, for participants 18 and over
- Three safety guides. These three guides are utilized by the volunteer group to conduct a required pre event group safety meeting, as new members participate in the program and then on an annual basis for all group members

Bag It, Move It or Leave It, Guidelines for Litter Pickup and Traffic Control Safety Tips

Applications submitted without completed Release of Liability forms will be rejected.

Thank you.

District 1:

Julie Roseborough 600 W Prairie Ave Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815 Phone: 208-772-1240 Julie.roseborough@itd.idaho.gov **Counties:** Benewah, Bonner, Boundary, Kootenai and Shoshone

District 2:

Rebecca Montosa PO Box 837 Lewiston, ID 83501-0837 Phone: 208-799-4207 rebecca.montosa@itd.idaho.gov **Counties:** Clearwater, Idaho, Latah, Lewis and Nez Perce

District 3:

Jenn Ford PO Box 8028 Boise, ID 83707-2028 Phone: 208-334-8350 jennifer.ford@itd.idaho.gov **Counties:** Ada, Adams, Boise, Canyon, Elmore, Gem, Owyhee, Payette, Valley and Washington

District 4:

Judi Conner 216 S. Date St Shoshone, ID 83352 Phone: 208-334-8094 Judi.conner@itd.idaho.gov **Counties:** Blaine, Camas, Cassia, Gooding, Jerome, Lincoln, Minidoka and Twin Falls

District 5:

Wendy Seckel 5151 S 5th Ave Pocatello, ID 83204 Phone: 208-239-3324 wendy.seckel@itd.idaho.gov **Counties:** Bannock, Bear Lake, Bingham, Caribou, Franklin, Oneida and Power

District 6:

Erika Tucker 206 N Yellowstone Highway Rigby, ID 83442 Phone: 208-745-5612 erika.tucker@itd.idaho.gov **Counties:** Bonneville, Butte, Clark, Freemont, Custer, Jefferson, Lemhi, Madison and Teton