

## Public Transportation Advisory Council (PTAC) Special Meeting Minutes

February 21, 2023, 2:00 pm Idaho Transportation Department Conference Room: Webex 11331 W Chinden Blvd, Boise, ID 83714

Chair: Kathleen Lewis Vice Chair: Ryan Luttmann

- I. Call to Order (Chair)
- II. Roll Call (Chair)

PTAC Representatives	ITD-PT Staff	Other
D1 PTAC – Ryan Luttmann	Ron Duran	Terri Lindenberg, TVT
D2 PTAC – Alisa Anderson	Shauna Miller	Tammy Stringham, Lemhi
D3 PTAC – Allan Schneider	Taylor Bothke	Lila Klopfenstein, COMPASS
D4 PTAC – Jeff McCurdy	Sam Carroll	
D5 PTAC – Kathleen Lewis	Beth Thompson	
D6 PTAC – Michelle Ziel-Dingman		

- III. Approval of Minutes (Chair) Approved
  - Member Anderson motioned to approve the minutes, Member Luttmann seconded
- IV. Public Comment None
- V. Safety Share (ITD-Miller) Heart Safety Month
- VI. ARPA Award Recommendations (ITD Bothke) Approved
  - 5311 ARPA: Treasure Valley Transit: \$475,136
  - 5311 f ARPA: Salt Lake Express: \$1,454,717
  - Member Anderson motioned to approve the award recommendations, Member Schneider seconded
- VII. Adjourn (Chair)
  - Member McCurdy motioned to adjourn, Member Anderson seconded